Financial Plus Credit Union

How to Join

Get something better!

Membership in Financial Plus Credit Union is open to anyone who meets one or more of the following requirements:
  • Community members who work or reside in the following Iowa counties:

Polk, Story, Jasper, Marion, Warren, Madison, Dallas, Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek, Mahaska, Monroe, Lucas, Clarke, Union, Adair, Guthrie, Greene, Webster, Tama, Wright, Franklin, Grundy, Black Hawk, Benton, Iowa, Keokuk, Wapello, Appanoose, Wayne, Decatur, Ringgold, Adams, Cass, Audubon, Carroll, Calhoun, Pocahontas and Humboldt.

  • Employees of select employee groups;
  • Family members of primary Financial Plus Credit Union members;

Helpful Links: